Album Download: YBNL Nation – YBNL Mafia Family

The much anticipated group album from the stables of the Olamide owned “YBNL record label” has officially been released. The album was titled ”YBNL Mafia Family” album and was released in the early hours of Friday, December 14, 2018 and so far we’re more than impressed with the beautiful body of work.

The 14-track album features Olamide’s recent hit singles, ‘Motigbana’ & ‘Poverty Die’ and also see his recent signings, Picazo Rhap and Yomi Blaze alongside label mates Limerick, Davolee, Temmie Ovwasa, Fire BoyLyta and DJ Enimoney with additional collaboration from Kizz Daniel, LK Kuddy, Kranium and Lil Kesh.

Pheelz, Killertunes, Cracker Mallo and 2Kris all get credit for the production on the album. All song mixed and mastered by Zeeno Foster.

  1. Olamide – Welcome
  2.  Olamide – Oke Suna 
  3. Picazo Rhap – Macaroni (ft. Olamide) 
  4. Olamide – Motigbana || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Fireboy DML – Jealous
  6. Yomi Blaze – Ika (ft. Olamide)
  7. DJ Enimoney – Send Her Money (ft. LK Kuddy x Kizz Daniel x Olamide x Kranium)
  8. Fireboy DML – I’ll Be Fine 
  9. Olamide – Poverty Die
  10. Fireboy DML – Fire Down (ft. Picazo Rhap) 
  11. Lil Kesh – Le Le Yi (ft. Fireboy DML)
  12. Lyta – Mezebu (ft. Limerick x Davolee) 
  13. Limerick – Lie  (ft. Olamide)
  14. Temmie Ovwasa – Finally (ft. Fireboy DML) 
  15. Olamide – Eru (ft. Davolee x Fireboy DML x Limerick) 
Stream below and buy the album from all your favorite digital stores.


SEE ALSO  Olamide Shades Davido In New Freestyle as their Beef Sprout Continues