Download Album: Burna Boy – African Giant

African Giant is the studio album by Nigerian Afro-fusion singer and songwriter, Burna Boy.

Which was released by Atlantic Recording Corporation / WEA International Inc. / A Warner Music Group Company on July 26, 2019.

The body of work, “African Giant” was complied with 19-tracks and had guest appearances from Zlatan, Future, M.anifest, Jorja Smith, Serani, Damian Marley, and Angelique Kidjo.

Burna Boy works with his favorite record producer, Kel P who gave him an outstanding production preference.

SEE ALSO  Burna Boy Set to Release Three Albums at Once To Make History


1. African Giant

2. Anybody

3. Wetin Man Go Do

4. Dangote

5. Gum Body

SEE ALSO  Burna Boy Gets Grammy Consideration Ahead Of Wizkid And Davido

6. Killin Dem (feat. Zlatan)

7. Omo

8. Secret (feat. Jeremih & Serani)

9. Collateral Damage

10. Another Story (feat. M.anifest)

11. Pull Up

SEE ALSO  Burna Boy's Mum Disapproves Of His Relationship With Stefflon Don As She Disregards Her

12. Blak Ryno (Skit)

13. Destiny

14. Different (feat. Damian Marley & Angelique Kidjo)

15. Gbona

16. On the Low

17. Show & Tell (feat. Future)

18. This Side (feat. YG)

19. Spiritual