Download Album: Cassper Nyovest – Short And Sweet

Cassper Nyovest Sweet and Short Album

Cassper Nyovest has finally released his highly-teased fourth studio album titled, “Sweet and Short.” The comes out laced with 9 tracks in total as expected.

It features guest appearances from the likes of DJ Somebody (Twice), legendary Shwi Nomtekhala, Frank Casino and Boskasie. You can now listen to the full album below entirely in its ZIP File and don’t hesitate to share.

Sweet and Short Album Tracklist

1. Welcome Welcome

2. Ayoba

3. Hase Mo States

4. Gets Gesta

5. Who Got the Block Hot? Ft. Frank Casino

6. Remote Control Ft. DJ Somebody

7. Sponono Sam Ft. Shwi Nomtekhala

8. Move For Me Ft. Boskasie

9. Tseya Ukwe Ft. DJ Somebody

Download Album (ZIP File)

SEE ALSO  Cassper Finally Gives Up on A-Reece