Download Album: Timaya – Chulo Vibes (E.P)

Download Album: Timaya - Chulo Vibes

Timaya, officially releases his most anticipated Album dubbed ” Chulo Vibes. The Amazing album sees the collaborations of top acts around Africa, and it makes the album some sort of African products we need to have.

After a five years wait, Timaya has now come through with his latest body of work, a nine track EP with guest appearance from Burna Boy, Alikiba and Machel Montana released in the early hours of Friday, February 8, 2019.

However, the body of work came after a long gone of Timaya from the musical scene.

In conclusion, Chulo Vibes album is still something we could reckon with, cause it’s full of Jam!

SEE ALSO  Music Download: Olamide X Falz X Timaya - Live Life

Listen & Download ” Timaya – Chulo Vibes ” below


Image result wey dey for timaya track list

SEE ALSO  Download Album: Falz - Moral Instruction

1. Timaya – Balance

2. Timaya – The Mood

3. Timaya – Pull Up ft. Burna Boy

4. Timaya – Akuna

5. Timaya – Number One ft. Alikiba

6. Timaya – Obrigado

7. Timaya – Can’t Kill Myself

8.Timaya – Happy ft. Machel Montano

9. Timaya – Stoopid